Mama will love this

Mom once you visit my site you be able to read this. You will be able to write and people can follow your writing’s. Also if you buy the upgreade then you can have your own URL and stuff which would be really cool. Anyways this is what we are learning in class today love you Mom. See you at lunch

~ by Corey Waldner on December 4, 2012.

2 Responses to “Mama will love this”

  1. oh man Corey, I hope you know what you’ve done. I have a thousand questions and want to know how, when, will you help me, and lets go already. I’m so excited. You are my inspiration son. I’m glad you know me so well. Can’t wait for lunch, not sure if it’s the fat kid in me saying she’s hungry or the Mom in me wanting to see you, or the curious writer wanting to pen what she sees in the world. Ok – I’m opting for the fat kid. See you soon and be ready to talk. Love you.

    • Ok mama i cant wait either….. once he showed us this i was like i know the perfect person for this. Im very excited to. So some of the blogs i follow are TED! I love it and i know you would too. Its going to be fun. I really want to buy the ugraded version so my website would be cwaldner.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
twaldner

When someday becomes the day...

TED Blog

The TED Blog shares interesting news about TED, TED Talks video, the TED Prize and more.

cwaldner

A great WordPress.com site

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

